Our Team

Mitzi Hannah

Mitzi Hannah

President and Owner

Email: mhannah@wctitle.com

Jimmy Duncan

Jimmy Duncan

Abstractor

Email: jduncan@wctitle.com

Mike West

Mike West

Escrow Officer/Closing Agent

Email: mwest@wctitle.com

Lisa Jackson

Lisa Jackson

Escrow Officer/Closing Agent

Email: ljackson@wctitle.com

Christina Basolo

Christina Basolo

Title & Escrow Assistant

Email: cbasolo@wctitle.com

Cheryl Gosha

Cheryl Gosha

Title Review and Policy Issuer

Email: cgosha@wctitle.com

General Information

Email: info@wctitle.com